I decided to treat myself to a new set of wheels on my birthday.

The original plan was to save up till a certain gold quota was met but I couldn’t wait. Plus I wanted the Achievement to be posted on my Birthday. Luckily I wasn’t too far off from the goal I wanted to hit but I will say playing the Auction House game is pretty tough.  Sure I’ve battled my way through instances, end bosses and even the Horde but talk about cut-throat. Plus I also feel that the economy on my server is a bit borked since Hellscream is a pretty heavy Ally server. I’ve tried my luck at selling Enchants and Gems only to find them returned after a 24 hour period. The only reliable thing for me are the dailies. Ugh.

If any of you are on a gold grinding endeavor, I hope your luck is better than mine.

Btw, how awesome would it be if Hunter’s pets rode in the side car.  Ahem…Blizzard… make it happen.

