gamefuelAlright, I’ll admit. I’ve been brainwashed by the advertising and I’ve climbed on the Mountain Dew Game Fuel bandwagon. The two different flavors, Horde Red Citrus Cheery and Alliance Blue Wild Fruit, should be for sale in stores shortly. I’m not a huge Mountain Dew drinker but I do enjoy it every so often, and I’ll probably try out each flavor at least once.

I’ve also added a banner to the right of my blog – hurray for free advertising. When you click on it two things will happen. You’ll be whisked away onto their Game Fuel website and I’ll earn tokens from it. What the tokens are for, we have no idea just yet, but there is an unactivated link to redeem the tokens you earned.  Also on the site, there is a link that explains how to earn more tokens by clicking on product info, watching movies and clicking on banners from other websites. If you have a Game Fuel banner on your site, let me know and I’ll be happy to click on it for ya.

The main reason I’m excited for this promotion is mostly due to cool Battle-Bot pet.

bots1

It’s very easy to get, just sign up on their Game Fuel website and have a World of Warcraft Account. That’s it. Oh, and one more thing…this promotion is only open to US residents. It’s unknown if the Battle Bot will be a non-combat pet like the Clockwork Robot or if it’s a controlled item similar to the Crashin’ Thrashin’ Racer. Personally, I hope it’s like the Clockwork bot. I love how they blow each other up.

So sign up today, start earning  your tokens, be a slave to advertising and remember, “For the Alliance.”   ^_~

