In a roundabout sort of way.

Since I’ve been spending a lot of my time in Sholazar Basin looking for Loque at least I’m not letting it go to waste. During my circuits I’m able to find plenty of Steam Clouds to farm. I have also managed to raise my unarmed and all my other weapon skills to 400.  Might as well make use of the time, right?

If you happened to read my last post I claimed I probably had a better chance of winning the lottery than finding Loque’nahak. Sort of makes one wonder… I checked my email the other day and it seems that I have been picked to have a FigurePrint made.

For those who don’t know what a FigurePrint, is it’s a model of your Warcraft toon. The link above has a very nice gallery of what they’ve produced, but you just can’t place an order to have your character made. Due to popularity they’ve had to resort to drawings every month and this month I won.  What a nice little Christmas gift this will be to myself. ^_^

